Some parts of this page have not been translated, sorry for the inconvenience

News

Join next webinar:

Join our Webinar
September 18, 2pm UTC (4pm CEST, 9am CDT).

New and coming updates — 15 min.
Q/A session — 15 min.

Video will come to YouTube in 24h.
Skype for business link: https://meet.lync.com/borcov-site/sales/8HZ2QDT8

Coming up soon:

  • New languages in site builder
  • Plugin list with more functions inside Site Builder (payment systems, social plugins, gallery,...)
  • Parallax scrolling
  • Animation in Site.pro Site Builder
  • Vertical landing pages
  • New video tutorial
  • New galleries
  • E-commerce update (invoices, delivery, tax, new payment gateways)